Rapelli

Ticinese zest for life and flavour, pride in fine craftsmanship and an uncompromising commitment to quality.

This very traditional brand is known all over Switzerland and is attracting increasing numbers of satisfied consumers elsewhere as well. Rapelli boasts a wide range of products for all meals of the day, every day of the year.

Rapelli stands for the Cultura della Bottega, fine craftsmanship of the Mastri Salumieri combined and the typical atmosphere of the Ticino way of life.


Its core competence is charcuterie, with traditional as well as modern varieties of Ticino salumeria. Salami, salametti and cured ham prepared in many different ways are but a few examples of the vast range of delicacies available in this product segment. Other highlights are authentic antipasti and prepared dishes such as tartare, carpaccio or vitello tonnato round out Rapelli's offering.


rapelli.ch

Today as then: good things in life are there to share

Mario Rapelli laid the foundation stone for his bottega in 1929, in the picturesque village of Stabio, south of Lake Lugano. On 6 April 1929 the young Mario Rapelli opened his Bottega in Via Giulia in Stabio. This marked the beginning of a new chapter in Ticino Salumeria culture.


Learn more

Essence

Essence

  • Traditional craftsmanship
  • Modern character with a hint of history
  • State-of-the-art production plants and processes
  • Top-level brand awareness in Switzerland

Ticinella

Ticinella is another brand from Rapelli SA. The Ticino terroir, the local food culture and refinement with ingredients from local producers characterise the core values of Ticinella, including typical Ticino specialities, rooted in the culinary culture of Switzerland's southernmost canton. Learn more

Ristorante La Bottega di Mario

Discover the Ristorante-Salumeria La Bottega di Mario, the Rapelli world of pleasure, which is only a few minutes' walk from the Bahnhofstrasse in Zurich. Be surprised by the delicious creations of the Mastri Salumieri and enjoy the unique Rapelli atmosphere. Learn more



Rapelli delicacies from the counter

The successful experiment goes on: the Rapelli shop in shop in the style of a real Bottega at Migros City Zurich where Rapelli pampers you with tasty Ticino ham, salami and salsicce.


Contact

Rapelli

Tessiner Lebenslust, Genuss, Freude am Handwerk und kompromissloses Qualitätsdenken.

Der Traditionsname Rapelli ist heute in der ganzen Schweiz bekannt und findet überall immer mehr begeisterte Kunden. Rapelli präsentiert eine breite Produktpalette, die das ganze Jahr über und zu jeder Tageszeit mit dem passenden Angebot verwöhnt. 

Die Kernkompetenz von Rapelli ist die traditionelle und auch moderne Interpretation von Tessiner Salumeria. Salami, Salametti und Schinken nach verschiedensten Rezepturen sind hierfür nur einige Beispiele. Weitere Highlights sind authentische Antipasti und Traiteur-Kreationen wie Tatar, Carpaccio oder Vitello Tonnato.


Rapelli lebt die Cultura della Bottega: die Freude, Gutes im Leben zu teilen. Hochgenuss ist auch Handwerkskunst: Die Kunst der Mastri Salumieri kombiniert mit der einzigartigen Genusswelt und der typischen Atmosphäre des Tessiner Lebensgefühls. 


rapelli.ch


Heute wie damals: Gutes im Leben ist zum Teilen da

Mario Rapelli legte mit Mut, Ideenreichtum und Menschlichkeit und Liebe zur Kunst der Salumeria den Grundstein für ein erfolgreiches Schweizer Unternehmen. Am 6. April 1929 eröffnete der junge Mario Rapelli seine Bottega in der Via Giulia in Stabio. Damit begann ein neues Kapitel der Tessiner Salumeria Kultur.


Geschichte entdecken

Essenz

Essenz

  • Traditionshandwerk
  • Modernità mit einer Prise Geschichte
  • Modernste Anlagen und Produktionsabläufe
  • Grosse Markenbekanntheit in der Schweiz

Ticinella

Ticinella ist eine weitere Marke der Rapelli SA. Das Tessiner Terroir, die einheimische Esskultur, typisch der Grotti, sowie die Veredelung mit feinsten Zutaten lokaler Produzenten prägen die Kernwerte von Ticinella. Dazu gehören typische Tessiner Spezialitäten, verwurzelt in der kulinarischen Kultur des südlichsten Kantons der Schweiz.
Ticinella entdecken

Ristorante La Bottega di Mario

Besuchen Sie das Ristorante-Salumeria La Bottega di Mario, die Rapelli Genusswelt, die nur wenige Gehminuten von der berühmten Bahnhofstrasse in Zürich entfernt ist. Lassen Sie sich von den genussvollen Kreationen der Mastri Salumieri überraschen und erleben Sie die einzigartige Rapelli Atmosphäre. Jetzt entdecken

Rapelli Feinkost von der Shop-in-Shop Theke

Das erfolgreiche Experiment mit dem attraktiven Rapelli «Shop in Shop» im Stil einer echten Bottega geht weiter. In der Migros City Zürich verwöhnt Sie Rapelli mit schmackhaften Tessiner Schinken, Salami und Salsicce.


Kontakt aufnehmen