Fredag

Good Food

Fredag is renowned as a leading producer of first-class convenience foods and as one of the industry's top innovators. Its range includes poultry and meat-based convenience foods, seafood and an extensive selection of vegetarian and vegan specialities.

Discover new gastronomic horizons and take paths that are always a small but important step ahead of the times. These are the success factors of Fredag.


fredag.ch

Essence

Essence

  • Inventor of meat substitutes – delightful vegetarian creations
  • Meat processing in all its variations
  • Fulfils the highest of requirements with regard to processes and quality
  • Direct overseas purchasing without intermediaries

Other brands from Fredag:

Happy Vegi Butcher

The new Happy Vegi Butcher line was developed with the aim of offering a genuine meat alternative that makes no compromises in terms of taste, texture, marbling, recipe or origin. Purely vegetable ingredients provide a juicy consistency, a firm bite and a meaty flavour. For meat lovers, open-minded flexitarians and hard-core vegans. Learn more

Ocean's Best

Top-quality seafood in a high quality for the restaurant and food service sectors. Frozen specialities from lakes, rivers and seas, farmed and wild-caught prawns, delicate fish specialities and selected seafood delight everyone who loves fresh produce from the ocean. Learn more

Börgär

Under the Börgär label, Fredag has unified its entire expertise in the sphere of burgers. The focus is on craftsmanship. Besides the popular Original Patties, the product range includes the 100% Beef Börgär, the Swiss Eringer Beef Burger and the BOB (beef, onion and bacon). Regularly changing seasonal burgers round off the assortment on offer. Learn more


Nature Gourmet and Noppa's

Under its Nature Gourmet and Noppa's brands, Fredag sells a varied and innovative range of foods for vegetarians, flexitarians and vegans. Learn more


Contact

Fredag

Convenience vom Feinsten

Fredag steht für Spitzenprodukte im Bereich Convenience und gehört zu den Innovationstreibern und führenden Anbietern der Branche. Das Sortiment umfasst Geflügel- und Fleisch-Convenience, Seafood und eine breite Palette an vegetarischen und veganen Spezialitäten.

Den Blick kulinarisch etwas weiter schweifen lassen ... neue gastronomische Horizonte entdecken und dabei Wege beschreiten, die der Zeit immer einen kleinen, aber wichtigen Schritt voraus sind. Dies sind die Erfolgspfeiler der Fredag.


fredag.ch

Essenz

Essenz

  • «Erfinder» des Fleischersatzes; vegetarischer Genuss
  • Fleischveredelung in allen Variationen
  • Erfüllt höchste Ansprüche an Prozesse und Qualität
  • Direkteinkauf in Übersee ohne Zwischenhandel

Weitere Marken von Fredag:

Happy Vegi Butcher

Eine echte Fleischalternative, die keinerlei Kompromisse macht bezüglich Geschmack, Textur, Faserung, Rezepturwahl oder Herkunft, dafür steht die neue Linie Happy Vegi Butcher. Rein pflanzliche Zutaten sorgen für saftige Konsistenz, echten Biss und fleischigen Geschmack. Für Fleischliebhaber, bewusste Flexitarier oder eingefleischte Veganer.
Mehr erfahren


Ocean's Best

Seafood vom Feinsten und in bester Qualität für die Gastronomie. Tiefgekühlte Spezialitäten aus Seen und Meeren, Zucht- und Wildfang-Crevetten, zarte Fischspezialitäten und ausgewählte Meeresfrüchte begeistern alle, die Frisches aus dem Meer lieben.
Jetzt entdecken

Börgär

Unter dem Label Börgär hat Fredag ihre gesamte Burger-Kompetenz vereinheitlicht. Das Handwerk steht dabei im Vordergrund. Neben den Original Patties gehören auch der 100% Beef Börgär, der Eringer Beef Burger und der BOB aus Beef, Onion und Bacon zum Sortiment. Wechselnde Saison-Burger runden das Angebot ab. Mehr erfahren


Nature Gourmet und Noppa's

Unter den Marken Nature Gourmet und Noppa's vertreibt Fredag ein vielseitiges und innovatives Sortiment für vegetarische, flexitarische und vegane Geniesser. Mehr erfahren


Kontakt aufnehmen