Casualfood

The taste of travelling

Casualfood’s core competency revolves around the customised, location-specific establishment and operation of mobile and stationary grab-and-go food islands with innovative brand concepts for travellers on the go.


casualfood.de

Essence

Essence

  • Pioneer in travel gastronomy market, focused on small scale point of sales at heavy-traffic locations
  • Food islands with freshly prepared specialties
  • Strong proprietary brand worlds with multi-concept fresh product offerings
  • Flexible formats for travellers on the go: Snack carts, shops with fresh product counters and full-service bars


Other Casualfood brands: 

Basta!

Fancy a stop-over in Bella Italia? basta! gets to the heart of enjoyment. The pizza and pasta concept convinces with Italian classics you just can’t get enough of. Fast and uncomplicated. Inviting and tasty. Urban Italian. Original and inventive. Cosy and friendly. Delicious and fresh.
Learn more

Beans & Barley

Beans & Barley is perfect for anyone who is looking for more: more taste and enjoyment, more freshness and craftsmanship, more ambience and creativity, more exclusivity and originality. That’s because here you can find both craft beer and craft coffee in hand-picked quality for connoisseurs. Savour an incredibly good beer and an unforgettably delicious coffee.
Learn more

Brezel Lovers

Everybody loves pretzels: we all love tucking into one when we’re out and about. No wonder – they’re the perfect on-the-go snack. Customers from around the world make them the no. 1 most popular food-to-go product.
Learn more

Goodman & Filippo

THE hotspot for pleasure-loving people from around the world. With its Italian American deli concept, it offers a varied range of exceptional dishes and drinks. From the detox salad to the Surf-and-Turf burger New York and Filippo’s Salsiccia burger to freshly pressed fruit and vegetable smoothies as well as exquisite wines.
Learn more

Hermann's

A wide choice, best quality and a great ambience in the look of the 50s. Hermann’s combines the iconic retro butcher’s look with the up-to-date styling of a modern system-catering snack bar. Distinctive feature: the sausage-stealing dog that runs off.
Learn more

Italissimo

Typically Italian deli products. In a high-class interior design, the premium convenience concept presents temptingly fresh and authentic Italian products with a stylish packaging.
Learn more

Kilkenny

The Kilkenny pub – just the way an Irish pub should be: quaint, cosy, verdant, with comfortable wooden furniture, traditional accessories and an inviting bar. Here, you find a large choice of whiskies, brown ales, long drinks and soft drinks. Besides, there is a small menu with tasty breakfast varieties and snacks.
Learn more

Mondo

Here, travellers can enjoy genuine Italian catering. In the stylish ambience of an original Italian coffee bar which invites you to make a stopover and enjoy yourself. With takeaway counter and many loving details such as original terrazzo floors and stuccoed ceiling.
Learn more

Natural

The healthy and natural snack oasis. 100% healthy food, 100% fresh and tasty, everything freshly made and practical to take out.
Learn more

Quicker's

Here, you can find everything you need right before your journey: from tasty snacks to aromatic coffee – and at airports, you also find travel accessories and little presents. And all that in the trendy atmosphere typical of QUICKER’s: with harmonious pastel colours and a successful symbiosis of design and function.
Learn more

Superfood by Natural

The new pop-up store Superfood offers a wide variety of snacks for when on the move – always fresh and some of them vegan or vegetarian. This is us proving that healthy food really can be fast and to-go.
Learn more


Contact

Casualfood

The taste of travelling

Die Kernkompetenz von Casualfood besteht in der standortspezifischen Umsetzung und im Betreiben von mobilen und fixen To-Go-Genussinseln auf Kleinflächen mit innovativen Markenkonzepten in der Reisegastronomie.


casualfood.de

Essenz

Essenz

  • Pionier in der Reisegastronomie, fokussiert auf Kleinflächen an Hochfrequenzlagen 
  • Genussinseln mit frisch zubereiteten Spezialitäten  
  • Starke eigene Markenwelten mit konzeptübergreifenden frischen Sortimenten
  • Flexible Formate für Menschen auf Reisen: Snack Mobile, Shops mit Frische-Theke und Fullservice Bars

Weitere Marken von Casualfood:

Basta!

Lust auf einen Zwischenstopp in Bella Italia? Basta! bringt Genuss auf den Punkt. Das Pizza-und-Pasta-Konzept überzeugt mit italienischen Klassikern, von denen man einfach nie genug bekommt. Schnell und unkompliziert. Einladend und lecker. Urban italienisch. Original und originell. Gemütlich und freundlich. Köstlich und frisch.
Mehr erfahren

Beans & Barley

Beans & Barley ist die Antwort für alle, die auf der Suche nach mehr sind: mehr Geschmack und Genuss, mehr Frische und Handwerkskunst, mehr Ambiente und Kreativität, mehr Exklusivität und Originalität. Denn hier bekommt man beides in erlesener Kennerqualität: Crafted Beer & Coffee, ein unglaublich leckeres Bier und einen unvergesslich guten Kaffee.
Jetzt entdecken

Brezel Lovers

Sie ist Everybody’s Darling: die Brezel. Jeder nimmt sie en passant mal gerne mit – kein Wunder, denn sie ist der perfekte Snack für unterwegs. Gäste aus aller Welt machen sie zur Nummer 1 der beliebtesten Food-To-Go Artikel.
Jetzt entdecken

Goodman & Filippo

Italo-amerikanisches Deli-Konzept mit vielseitigem Angebot an aussergewöhnlichen Speisen und Getränken.
Jetzt entdecken

Hermann's

Hier geht’s um die Wurst. Hermann's kombiniert den kultigen Retro-Wurst-Stand mit dem zeitgemässen Styling eines modernen Imbisses.
Mehr erfahren

Italissimo

Typisch italienische Feinkostprodukte. In hochwertigem Interieur-Design präsentiert das Premium-Convenience-Konzept seinen Gästen verführerisch frische und authentisch italienische Produkte mit stilvollen Verpackungen.
Mehr erfahren

Kilkenny

Der Kilkenny Pub ist so, wie ein Irish Pub sein muss – urig, gemütlich, mit bequemen Holzmöbeln, landestypischen Accessoires und einladender Bar. Hier findet man eine grosse Auswahl an Whiskys, dunklen Bieren, Longdrinks und Softdrinks. Ausserdem gibt es eine kleine Speisekarte mit leckeren Frühstücksvarianten und Snacks für zwischendurch.
Mehr erfahren

Mondo

Bei Mondo können Reisende authentische italienische Gastronomie erleben. Im stilvollen Ambiente einer original italienischen Caffèbar, die zum Zwischenstopp und zum Geniessen einlädt. Mit Take-away-Theke und vielen liebevollen Details wie Original-Terrazzoböden und Stuckdecke.
Mehr erfahren

Natural

Die gesunde und natürliche Snack-Oase. 100% Healthy Food, 100% fresh and tasty, alles frisch zubereitet und praktisch To-Go.
Jetzt entdecken

Quicker's

Hier findet man alles, was man schnell noch für die Reise benötigt: vom leckeren Snack bis hin zum duftenden Kaffee – und an Flughäfen auch Reiseaccessoires und kleine Geschenke. Und das alles in der für Quicker's typischen trendigen Atmosphäre: mit harmonischen Pastellfarben und einer gelungenen Symbiose aus Design und Funktion.
Jetzt entdecken

Superfood by Natural

Der neue Pop-Up Store Superfood bietet eine grosse Vielfalt an diversen Snacks für unterwegs, immer frisch und teils vegan oder vegetarisch. Hier beweisen wir, dass Healtyh Food durchaus fast und To-Go sein kann!
Jetzt entdecken


Kontakt aufnehmen